Delete business process templates that you no longer require.
You cannot delete a business process that has previously been used in NexJ CRM. You can instead deactivate the template so that it is no longer available to users.
Before you can delete a business process template, you must deactivate it.
To delete a business process template:
- Navigate to the Customize workspace.
- Click the Business Processes tab.
A list of all business process templates is displayed.
- In the list, click the Action button for the template that you want to delete, then select Delete. A confirmation dialog opens, asking you to confirm that you want to delete the business process template.
- Click Delete.
The confirmation dialog closes.
The business process template is deleted.