Delete pages that you no longer require from a form.
Ensure that you have deactivated the template. You cannot modify active templates.
Ensure that you have removed the page node for the page that you want to delete. You cannot delete a page that has an associated page node in the form flow.
When you delete a page, all of the sections and questions in the page are also deleted.
To delete a page:
- Navigate to the Customize workspace.
- In the Business Processes , Call Management , or Lead Management tab, select the template in which you want to delete a page. If you selected a business process template, select the Form subtab.
- In the Pages tab, click the Delete button for the page that you want to delete. A confirmation dialog opens to confirm that you want to delete the page.
Click Delete .
This action cannot be undone.
The confirmation dialog closes.
The page is deleted.