When the Group Security Model is enabled by your administrator, you can define view and edit security levels for certain objects in NexJ CRM, for example, a contact' details or a task. You can make view or edit access for an object available to all users, limit them to a group of users, or only to yourself.
We've encountered an issue exporting this macro. Please try exporting again later.