You can delete client coverage groups that you no longer require.
If you delete a coverage group that is currently assigned to a contact, the group is deleted from the contact. However, users who belonged to the group will continue to cover the contact.
This action cannot be undone.
To delete a coverage group:
-
Navigate to the Coverage page.
-
In the Coverage Groups tab, click the Action button
for the coverage group you want to delete, and click the Delete button
. A confirmation dialog opens.
-
Click Delete. The confirmation dialog closes.
The coverage group is deleted. The group is also removed from the Coverage tab for any contacts that they cover in NexJ CRM.