Working version 25.11 25.08 25.05 25.02 24.11 23.11 Cloud Enterprise
Working version 25.11 25.08 25.05 25.02 24.11 23.11 Cloud Enterprise

Deleting merge fields

You can delete any merge fields that you no longer need. If you delete a merge field that is being used in a document in the Document Manager workspace in NexJ CRM, you will no longer be able to use any document containing that merge field.
To delete a merge field:

  1. Navigate to the Document Codes page.

  2. In the Merge Fields tab, click the Action button  action_button.png  for the merge field you want to delete, and click the Delete button  delete.png .

The selected merge field is deleted.